Art Vendors

More than 70 artists from throughout the Northwest are expected to sell their wares. Such work will include wood, metal, jewelry, raku, and other pottery, porcelain, stained glass, fused glass, fiber, oil and watercolor paintings, and collages.

Local artists will demonstrate their skills in their chosen media.

2017 Artists include:

Last Name First Name Business Website Category
Agee Brian www.oldredbarn.etsy.com Whimsical Upcycle Functional Art
Ang Lyle Living Stones Creations www.Livingstonescreations.com Coins and Gemstones
Bechtel Suzan Purses with Personality Fiber & Glass
Berg Laura Paint Pots Ceramic Studio www.etsy.com/shop/paintpots Ceramics
Bricco Wayne & Kathy Acrewood Art www.acrewoodart.com Painting & Drawing
Briggs Julie Faces by Mikky FacePainting
Brooks Patrick Hippy Gear Wearable Art
Crabtree Paul Colorburst Studios www.colorburst.com Jewelry (Niobium & Titanum)
Dexter Derryll Dexter Design Studio Jewelry & Fused Glass
Dinius Tamara Women, Wine, and Words www.womenwineandwords.com Painting & Drawing
Downs Lori Simplistic Designs www.simplistic-designs.com/index.html Jewelry
Eichman Lawrence Lawrence Eichman Glass Sculptures Glass
Elder Bart Bart Elder Photography www.BartElder.Zenfolio.com Photography
Ellingson Elizabeth Silver Rock Design www.silverrockdesign.com Jewelry
Flint Ashley Glass from Ash www.GlassfromAsh.com Glass
Gray Maxine Gray’s Tree Leaves Other
Guzman Veronica Maya Ceramics and Paintings Ceramics
Hannaford Gary Hannaford Creations
Hebing Mark and Meg Mark Hebing Pottery Ceramics
Hiscocks Judy Celestial Tides www.oceanseascapes.com Other
Holmes Barbara Owl House Batik www.facebook.com/owlhousebatik Wearable Art
Howard Georgetta Inspiration Glass www.inspirationglass.com Fused Glass
Hughes Misty Whiskey & Whine Wearable Art
Jess Colleen Great Jesspectations www.greatjesspectations.com Woodworking
Kollenburn Kathy Wildflower Fusing Glass
Ladd Gary Ladd’s Leather Leather & Knives
Lindsley Marilyn www.marilynlindsley.com Jewelry
Luque Michael Bear IT Designs & Photography www.bearitdesign.com Photography
Marchbanks Dru Designs by Dru www.designsbydru.com Jewelry
McBee Carolyn Woodworking
McCarthy Toni Beads & Threads www.beadsandthreads.com Jewelry
McClure James Macsart Metalwork
Merritt Rod & Barb Northwoods Glass & Wood Art Glass & Wood
Miller Nicole NLM Paper Art www.nlmpaperart.com Other
Muhly Dianne Art Glass by Dianne Glass
Murphy Pat Axiom Knife Works Knives
Nelson Jeffrey Hudson River Inlay www.hudsonriverinlay.com Woodworking
Nickens Kim Paper Cut www.papercutkim.com Other
Oakley Carroll Lots of Lavender Other
Parsons Jane Totally Bent Jewelry
Phillips Karen & Kevin Wired on Beads Fiber Art & Wood
Rover Wendy Roving Horse Henna www.rovinghorse.com Henna
Rusch Linda Jewelry Designs by Linda Lee Jewelry
Scribner Lonnie Gemstar Jewelry Jewelry
Shepard Joe Hot Rocks Volcanic Rock Planters
Smith Janet Granny Smith Soap & Lotion
Smith Raymond Wanna Spoon www.wannaspoon.net Wood
Stewart Elizabeth Elizabeth Stewart Soap www.elizabethstewartsoap.com Soap
Stewart Debbie Two Geminis Salsa Dry Mix
Swanson Kellen Tumalo Ties www.tumaloties.etsy.com Other
Szramek Jake Jake Toys Wood Toys
Troutman Clare Troutman Photography www.troutmanphotography.com Photography
Westberg Candice www.facebook.com/balloonsandcartoons Other
Wiktorski Jeff and Kim J&K Terrariums and more Air Plants & Other
Williams Jackie Orchard Monkeys Jewelry
Wilson Kathy Vintage Junkster www.facebook.com/vintagejunkster Vintage Inspired Silverware Jewelry
Wingert Lauren Sneakpeek Glass www.sneakpeekglass.com Glass
Wohlwend Sophie The Waisted Belt Co. Leather
Wolf Ron Maple Hill Pix www.maplehillpix.com Photography
Yi Hyang Aloha Name Art Painting & Drawing
Zysk Anne Tallow Balm Skin Care www.tallow-balm.com Other
Airport Vendor
Cooper Mary Living Art by Mary Face Painter