Art Vendors

More than 70 artists from throughout the Northwest are expected to sell their wares. Such work will include wood, metal, jewelry, raku, and other pottery, porcelain, stained glass, fused glass, fiber, oil and watercolor paintings, and collages.

Local artists will demonstrate their skills in their chosen media.

2018 Artists include:

Last Name First Name Business Website Category
Agee Brian Old Red Barn www.oldredbarn.etsy.com Whimsical upcycle functional art
Ang Lyle Living Stones Creations www.Livingstonescreations.com Coins & Gemstones
Ball Patsy Needle’N On Fiber Art
Bass Gretchen Gretchen’s Fleece Fiber Art
Bechtel Suzan Purses with Personality Fiber/Glass
Berg Laura Paint Pots www.etsy.com/shop/paintpots Ceramics
Briggs Julie Faces by Mikky FacePainting
Brooks Patrick Hippy Gear Wearable Art
Burgess Daniel DB Metal Art Metalwork
Burgess Janine Nap Time Creations Other
Castillo Theresa Hoppy Frogz Fiber Art
Clayton Lessa www.paintings.lessaclayton.com Painting & Drawing
Crabtree Paul Colorburst Studios www.colorburst.com Jewelry/Niobium & Titanium
Davis Paula www.etsy.com/shop/pauladavisstudios Ceramics
Dexter Derryll Dexter Design Studio Jewelry & Fused Glass
Doubek Linda LindaBoBinda’s Designs www.lindabobindasdesigns.com Jewelry
Flint Ashley Glass from Ash www.GlassfromAsh.com Glass
FlyingHorse Tara FlyingHorse Art Studio Jewelry & Fiber Art
Fritts Ken Kenneth L. Fritts Photography www.kennethlfritts.com Photography
Gray Maxine Gray’s Tree Leaves Other
Hagan Ashley Smiley Creations LLC www.etsy.com/shop/SmileyCreationsLLC Wearables
Hagan Kelsie Moonlit Crystals www.moonlitcrystals.com Jewelry
Haney Bonnie Cedar Creek Sculptures www.cedarcreeksculptures.com Metalwork
Hannaford Gary and Verna Hannaford Creations
Hanson Roger and Jennie Pepper Springs Out West Other
Hartman Jeri Jeri’s Designs Jewelry
Headrick Amy Backcountry Metal Work Metalwork
Henry Kimberly Petals by Kimberly www.petalsbykimberly.com Painting & Drawing
Hiscocks Judy Celestial Tides www.oceanseascapes.com Other
Howard Georgetta Inspiration Glass www.inspirationglass.com Fused glass
Hughes Misty Whiskey & Whine www.whiskeyandwhinedesign.com Wearable Art
Knox John Brushless Painter Painting & Drawing
Kollenburn Kathy Wildflower Fusing www.artworkarchive.com/artwork/kathy-kollenburn Glass
Kramer Kari Haute Candles www.hautecandles.com Other
Ladd Gary Ladd’s Leather Leather & Knives
Mannan Nicole Rise & Shine Arts www.nicolemannan.com Painting/Other
Marchbanks Dru Designs by Dru www.designsbydru.com Jewelry
Miller Nicole NLM Paper Art www.nlmpaperart.com Other
Muhly Dianne Art Glass by Dianne Glass
Murphy Pat Axiom Knife Works Knives
Nelson Jeffrey Hudson River Inlay www.hudsonriverinlay.com Woodworking
Olkin Michael Michael Howard Photos www.michaelhowardphotos.com Photography
Olsen Kathleen K6 Creations LLC www.facebook.com/k6creationsllc Other
Parsons Jane Totally Bent Jewelry/Other
Peterson Kat Doodads by Kat Jewelry
Price Kelly Kelly Price Pottery Ceramics
Roth Owen Owen Roth Photography www.owenrothphotography.com Photography
Rover Wendy Roving Horse Henna www.rovinghorse.com Henna
Sauve Jim USAviation Art www.usaviationart.com Other
Scribner Lonnie Gemstar Jewelry Jewelry/Other
Shepard Joe Hot Rocks Volcanic Rock Planters
Smith Raymond Wanna Spoon www.wannaspoon.net Wood
Spehar Chaum and April Northwest Goods www.northwestgoods.com Jewelry
Stewart Elizabeth Elizabeth Stewart Soap www.elizabethstewartsoap.com Soap
Stewart Bob Two Geminis/Riley’s Salsa Salsa Dry Mix
Stockwell Caryn Raison Ethique www.raisonethique.com Soap/Other
Swanson Kellen Tumalo Ties www.tumaloties.etsy.com Other
Szramek Jake Jake Toys Wood/Toys
Terhaar Christine  My Copper Heart www.mycopperheart.com Jewelry
Turner Troy Lavender Grace Farm www.lavendergracefarm.com Other
Ulucan Robert Copper Forged www.copperforged.com Jewelry
Van Noy Steven Steve Designs Jewelry
Villegas Robert 1952 Drawing
Webb Kellie Adoptasockpuppet www.adoptasockpuppet.com Wearable Art
Wilhoit Debbie All decked out art glass Glass
Willey Jerry and Beth Bling by Beth Jewelry
Williams Jackie Orchard Monkeys Jewelry
Wilson Kathy Reloved Silver www.relovedsilver.com Jewelry
Wolf Ron Maple Hill Pix www.maplehillpix.com Photography
 Yi Hyang Aloha Name Art Painting/Drawing