Art & Craft Vendors

Applications now being accepted.

More than 70 artists from throughout the Northwest are expected to sell their wares. Such work will include wood, metal, jewelry, raku, and other pottery, porcelain, stained glass, fused glass, fiber, oil and watercolor paintings, and collages.

Local artists will demonstrate their skills in their chosen media.

2016 Artists include:

Last Name First Name Business Web address Category
Agee Brian www.oldredbarn.etsy.com Whimsical upcycle functional art
Andrews Doris Doris Andrews Originals Other
Ang Lyle Living Stones Creations www.Livingstonescreations.com Jewelry…Stones
Biles Janet Janet Biles Art www.janetbilesart.com Painting & Drawing
Bricco Wayne & Kathy Acrewood Art www.acrewoodart.com Painting & Drawing
Briggs Julie Faces by Mikky FacePainting
Brooks Patrick Hippy Gear Tye Dye
Corbett Kyla Kyla Corbett Designs www.kylacorbettdesigns.com Fiber Art
Crabtree Paul Colorburst Studios www.colorburst.com Jewelry…niobium & Titanum
Dinius Tamara Women, Wine, and Works www.womenwineandwords.com Painting & Drawing
Egli Beverly Beverly’s Art Other-Painted Saws
Elder Bart www.BartElder.Zenfolio.com Photography
Flint Ashley Glass from Ash www.GlassfromAsh.com Glass
Giddens Gary www.photoslesstraveled.com Photography
Gray Maxine Gray’s Tree Leaves Other
Ground Jeanne Jeanne Ground Art www.jeannegroundart.com Painting & Drawing
Hannaford Gary Hannaford Creations 40 visa
Heagy Ron Never Give Up Oil Painting
Hebing Mark and Meg Mark Hebing Pottery Ceramics
Howard Georgetta Inspiration Glass www.inspirationglass.com Glass…fused glass
Hughes Misty Whiskey & Whine Graphics & Printmaking
Incze Attila Nuts 4 Life Nuts
Jess Colleen Great Jesspectations www.greatjesspectations.com Woodworking
Ladd Gary Ladd’s Leather Leather & Knives
Langeliers Eric Metal
Lorah Faina Art by Faina www.artbyfaina.com Painting & Drawing
Marchbanks Dru Designs by Dru www.designsbydru.com Jewelry
McCarthy Toni Beads & Threads Jewelry
McClure James Macsart Metalwork
McFerrin Larry Larry McFerrin Photography www.larrymcferrinphotography.com Photography
Merritt Rod & Barb Northwoods Glass & Wood Art Glass-Wood
Mooney Sue Wild Barking Moon, LLC Photography
Muhly Dianne Art Glass by Dianne Glass
Murphy Pat Axiom Knife Works Knifes
Neiswonger Cindi Inspired Leaf Teas www.inspiredleaf.com Other
Oakley Carroll Lots of Lavender Other
Parsons Janet Parsons Emporium Jewelry/Other/Other
Piwetz Diana Elegant Sports Jewelry www.elegantsportsjewelry.com Sports Jewelry
Ramsay Rose Ruth The Beady Eye Wearable Art
Rover Wendy Roving Horse Henna www.rovinghorse.com Henna
Rush Linda Jewelry by Linda Lee Jewelry
Scribner Lonnie Gemstar Jewelry Jewelry …Stone
Shepard Joe Hot Rocks Other: Volcanic Rock Planters
Smith Christine Yes Dear Creations www.facebook.com/yesdearcreations Glass
Smith Janet Granny Smith Other:Soap
Stewart Debbie Two Geminis Salsa Dry Mix
Stewart Elizabeth Elizabeth Steward Soap www.elizabethstewartsoap.com Other: Soap
Sygrove David Old Soul Metalworks www.oldsoulmetalworks.com Other: Metal
Szramek Jake Jake Toys Wood… toys
Troutman Clare Troutman Photography www.troutmanphography.com Photography
Turner Troy Native Wine Rocks www.nativewinerocks.com Other
Ward Rob RAW Woodworks www.rawwoodworks.com Woodworking
Whitman Alisha Painting & Drawing
Williams Jackie Orchard Monkeys www.facebook.com/Orchardmonkeys Jewelry
Wilson Ciera www.facebook.com/foffmanfarmsllc Other
Wilson Kathy Vintage Junkster www.facebook.com/vintagejunkster Vintage Inspired Silverware Jewelry and Upcycling Vintage finds
Wingert Lauren Sneakpeek Glass www.sneakpeekglass.com Glass
Wolf Ron Maple Hill Pix www.maplehillpix.com Photography
Zuhlke Jan JaZu Designs Jewelry