Art & Craft Vendors

Applications now being accepted.

More than 75 artists from throughout the Northwest are expected to sell their wares. Such work will include wood, metal, jewelry, raku, and other pottery, porcelain, stained glass, fused glass, fiber, oil and watercolor paintings, and collages.

Local artists will demonstrate their skills in their chosen media.

2015 Artists include:

Last Name First Name Business Web address Category
Agee Brian   www.oldredbarn.etsy.com Whimsical upcycle functional art
Anders Becky Sweet B 7 B www.sweetbandbfeeders.com Other: Hummingbird Feeders
Andrews Doris Doris Andrews Originals   Other
Ang Lyle Living Stones Creations www.Livingstonescreations.com Jewelry: Stones
Bechtel Suzan Earth-n-Sea/Purses with Personality   Jewelry/Fiber/Glass & Metal
Benefiel Teri & John TJ Glass   Stained Glass
Biles Janet Janet Biles Art www.janetbilesart.com Painting & Drawing
Bricco Wayne & Kathy Acrewood Art www.acrewoodart.com Painting & Drawing
Briggs Julie Faces by Mikky   FacePainting
Brooks Patrick Hippy Gear   Tye Dye
Callaway Chandra Artfully Salvaged   Other-Hummingbird
Copeland Al Wood Carvings by Al Copeland   Woodworking
Crabtree Paul Colorburst Studios www.colorburst.com Jewelry: Niobium
Dinius Tamara Women, Wine, and Works www.womenwineandwords.com Painting & Drawing
Flint Ashley Glass from Ash http://GlassfromAsh.com Glass
Gallagher Angie Gemstone Creations www.facebook.com/angiesgemstonecreations Jewelry
Gard Nan Brocante http://www.brocante97401.com Jewelry
Gray Maxine Gray’s Tree Leaves   Other
Ground Jeanne Jeanne Ground Art http://jeannegroundart.com Painting & Drawing
Haney Justy Justy’s Jelly www.justysjelly.com Other
Hebing Mark and Meg Mark Hebing Pottery   Ceramics
Howard Georgetta Inspiration Glass www.inspirationglass.com Fused glass
Jess Alesha Sliver of Silver www.lidona.com/shops/sliverofsilver Jewelry
Jess Colleen Great Jesspectations http://www.greatjesspectations.com Woodworking
Johnson John Etchalot Laser Designs   Woodworking
Ladd Gary Ladd’s Leather   Leather & Knives
Langeliers Lyle Steel and Stone   Metal
Lu Linda     Fiber Art
Marchbanks Dru Designs by Dru www.designsbydru.com Jewelry
Mast Marvin Marvin M Photoworks www.marvinmphoto.com Photography
Matsko Curtis Vintage Journals   Other
McBee Carolyn Carolyn’s Glass Art   Woodworking
McClure James Macsart   Metalwork
McFadden John and Cathy Lighthouse Gift Company www.lighthousegiftcompany.com Other: Candles, Jams, Magnets
Merritt Rod & Barb Northwoods Glass & Wood Art   Glass-Wood
Muhly Dianne Art Glass by Dianne   Glass
Murphy Pat Axiom Knife Works   Knives
Neiswonger Cindi Inspired Leaf Teas www.inspiredleaf.com Other
Ranney Heidi TMR Originals www.tmroriginals.com Other
Rice Carol Sticks and Stuff   Fused Glass
Rover Wendy Roving Horse Henna www.rovinghorse.com Henna
Rundback Roy and Jana Ocean View Lane Studios http://rjrundback.wix.com/ocean-view-In-studio Woodworking &Metalwork
Rush Linda Jewelry by Linda Lee   Jewelry
Sage Michael Sage Designs www.phantomleaves.com Other
Scribner Lonnie Gemstar Jewelry   Jewelry: Stone
Shepard Joe Hot Rocks   Other: Volcanic Rock Planters
Sloma Kat Kat Eye Studio http://kateyestudio.com Photography
Smith Dennis & Valerie D&V Pewter Jewelry   Jewelry
Stewart Elizabeth Elizabeth Steward Soap www.elizabethstewartsoap.com Other: Soap
Stilwell Val HoboCode.me www.hobocode.me Wearable Art
Szramek Jake Jake Toys   Wood: Toys
Tegen Leslie Off the Wall   Other
Troutman Clare Troutman Photography www.troutmanphography.com Photography
Turner Troy Native Wine Rocks www.nativewinerocks.com Other
Ward Rob RAW Woodworks www.rawwoodworks.com Woodworking
Wiktorski Jeff and Kim J&K Terrariums and more   Wood/Other/Glass/Fiber/
Willey Carol 929 Glassworks   Fused Glass and Stained Glass
Wilson Kathy Once Upon a Time www.etsy.com/onceuponatimevglam Jewelry: Vintage
Wingert Lauren Sneakpeek Glass www.sneakpeekglass.com Glass
Wolf Ron Maple Hill Pix www.maplehillpix.com Photography
Zuhlke Jan JaZu Designs   Jewelry